A Few of my Favorite Things

favorite+things+3

I know it’s pretty late, but this girl just finished a 12 hour shift and a trip to the gym with my man crush.  

Tonight I’m joining Cheers Y’all and Down with the Dearmore’s to feature our wishlists.  So without further ado, these are a few of my favorite things!

Screen shot 2013-11-19 at 11.23.06 PM

<1> KJP. I’m always a fan of American-made and these bracelets are stylish, too.  Made in New England, Kiel James Patrick’s pieces are both creative and charming and there are a variety from which to choose.

<2> Rifle Paper Co.  Need I say more?  I love all things paper and this company has the most amazing designs.  I have some of their notecards framed around our house, I love them so much.

<3> These boots!!  Their on huge sale right now at Macy’s, plus go through Ebates and get cash back- cha-ching!  I’ve gone without black boots for a couple years now and I think it’s about time I add to these to my closet.

<4> Love Does.  I’ve heard so much about this book and am about ready to dive into reading again in my spare time.  I’m ready to find out just what love does.  Join me?

 <5> Blue House Paperie. I cannot rave enough about this new etsy shop.  One of my sweet college friends is showing off her artsy abilities.  She can do custom orders based off pictures of your own home or make cute notecards and prints.  Don’t waste any time getting your order in before the holidays!

<6> Mia 2.  I guess maybe I’m late to jump on this train, but I’m so wishing for one of these.  The thing I like about the concept of this beauty product is it’s not about putting something else on to cover up what’s there, but rather about getting down to the bare look; taking care of what you’ve got.  Yes, please.

<7> Brittany Fuson Planner.  I love fashion.  I love art.  I love planning.  I’m OCD.  Can I get an amen?  Stocking Stuffer, please, babe?!  Enough said!

Sorry for being so late with this one, join us next week for another edition!  Anything you’re hoping to get this year?

xoxo, heather

About Heather B

Exploring my new home with my husband and dog by my side | talking about life, family, fashion, food, and fun |

7 responses to “A Few of my Favorite Things

  1. Rebecca

    Love the bracelet that you picked and the Mia 2!!

    agirlandhersparkles.blogspot.com

    • Heather B

      Thanks, Rebecca! Hoping so much that they show up under my tree this year! And those KJP bracelets- there are so many options, it’s hard to choose!

  2. gonna have to go check out that etsy shop right now…so lovely! thanks for sharing girlie! and thank you oh so much for linking up with us!!!!! we appreciate it much! happy wednesday! xx

  3. nina

    Love my Mia. Totes worth it. And I would love to read love does with you. On Friday I’m posting my gift guide for others but maybe a few things I’ve been eyeing too 😉 ps I love paper and stationary? Have you checked out sugar paper? They may be on my list 😉 xo

  4. Pingback: Rounding out the Week | The Port City Prescription

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow The Port City Prescription on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

